Sacraments of Initiation

The three sacraments of initiation are Baptism, Confirmation and Eucharist. Each is meant to strengthen your faith and forge a deeper relationship with God. Baptism frees you from original sin, confirmation strengthens your faith and Eucharist allows you to taste the body and blood of eternal life and be reminded of Christ’s love and sacrifice.




Sacraments of Healing

The two sacraments of healing are Penance and Anointing of the Sick. Penance allows for spiritual healing and absolution for people who have distanced themselves from God through sin. Anointing the sick allows for both physical and spiritual healing. When one falls seriously ill, a minister anoints them and prays over them, calling on Christ to strengthen and heal.

Penance ( Confession, Reconciliation)

Anointing of the Sick

Sacraments of Service

Through Marriage and the Holy Orders, couples and the clergy promise to serve and build up the church community.


Holy Orders